Amar TV

Barguna Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Barguna District Bangladesh

Barguna District Postcodes
Barguna District Postcodes

Barguna is a district in the division of Barisal, Bangladesh. Barguna district has six Upazilas. Taltali is the newest. The Upazilas are: Amtali, Bamna, Barguna Sadar, Betagi, Patharghata and Taltali. There are 9 Post Office including Sub Offices in Barguna District. Please see the following Barguna Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Barguna district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Barguna District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
AmtaliAmtali Postal Code8710
BamnaBamna Postal Code8730
Barguna SadarBarguna Sadar Postal Code8700
Nali Bandar Postal Code8701
BetagiBetagi Postal Code8740
Darul Ulam Postal Code8741
PatharghataKakchira Postal Code8721
Patharghata Postal Code8720
TaltaliTaltali Post Office Postal Code8750

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.