Amar TV

Chittagong Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Chittagong/Chattogram District Bangladesh

Chittagong District Postcodes
Chittagong District Postcodes

Chittagong (Chattogram) District located in the south-eastern region of Bangladesh. It is a part of the Chittagong Division. Chittagong is also known as the port city of Bangladesh which is the second-largest city in the country. There are 15 Upazilas and 15 thanas within Chittagong District. The Upazilas are Anwara Upazila, Banshkhali Upazila, Boalkhali Upazila, Chandanaish Upazila, Fatikchhari Upazila, Hathazari Upazila, Karnaphuli Upazila, Lohagara Upazila, Mirsharai Upazila, Patiya Upazila, Rangunia Upazila, Raozan Upazila, Sandwip Upazila, Satkania Upazila and Sitakunda Upazila. The Thanas are Akbar Shah Thana, Bakalia Thana, Bandar Thana, Bayazid Bostami Thana, Chandgaon Thana, Chawkbazar Thana, Chittagong Kotwali Thana, Double Mooring Thana, EPZ Thana, Halishahar Thana, Khulshi Thana, Pahartali Thana, Panchlaish Thana, Patenga Thana and Sadarghat Thana. There are 99 Post Office including Sub Offices in Chittagong District. Please see the following Chittagong Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Chittagong District, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Chittagong District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
AnawaraAnowara Postal Code4376
Battali Postal Code4378
Paroikora Postal Code4377
BoalkhaliBoalkhali Postal Code4366
Charandwip Postal Code4369
Iqbal Park Postal Code4365
Kadurkhal Postal Code4368
Kanungopara Postal Code4363
Sakpura Postal Code4367
Saroatoli Postal Code4364
Chittagong SadarAl Amin Baria Madrasah Postal Code4221
Amin Jute Mills Postal Code4211
Anandabazar Postal Code4215
Bayezid Bostami Postal Code4210
Chandgaon Postal Code4212
Chawkbazar Postal Code4203
Chittagong Cantonment Postal Code4220
Chittagong Custom Academy Postal Code4219
Chittagong Polytechnic Postal Code4209
Chittagong Sailors Colony Postal Code4218
Chittagong Airport Postal Code4205
Chittagong Bandar Postal Code4100
Chittagong GPO Postal Code4000
Chittagong Export Processing Postal Code4223
Firozshah Postal Code4207
Halishahar Postal Code4216
Halishshar Postal Code4225
Jalalabad Postal Code4214
Jaldia Marine Academy Postal Code4206
Middle Patenga Postal Code4222
Mohard Postal Code4208
North Halishahar Postal Code4226
North Katuli Postal Code4217
Pahartoli Postal Code4202
Patenga Postal Code4204
Rampura TSO Postal Code4224
Wazedia Postal Code4213
East JoaraBarma Postal Code4383
Dohazari Postal Code4382
East Joara Postal Code4380
Gachbaria Postal Code4381
FatikchhariBhandar Sharif Postal Code4352
Fatikchhari Postal Code4350
Harualchhari Postal Code4354
Najirhat Postal Code4353
Nanupur Postal Code4351
Narayanhat Postal Code4355
HathazariChittagong University Postal Code4331
Fatahabad Postal Code4335
Gorduara Postal Code4332
Hathazari Postal Code4330
Katirhat Postal Code4333
Madrasa Postal Code4339
Mirzapur Postal Code4334
Nuralibari Postal Code4337
Yunus Nagar Postal Code4338
JaldiBanigram Postal Code4393
Gunagari Postal Code4392
Jaldi Postal Code4390
Khan Bahadur Postal Code4391
LohagaraChunti Postal Code4398
Lohagara Postal Code4396
Padua Postal Code4397
MirsharaiAbutorab Postal Code4321
Azampur Postal Code4325
Bharawazhat Postal Code4323
Darrogahat Postal Code4322
Joarganj Postal Code4324
Korerhat Postal Code4327
Mirsharai Postal Code4320
Mohazanhat Postal Code4328
Patia Head OfficeBudhpara Postal Code4371
Patia Head Office Postal Code4370
RanguniaDhamair Postal Code4361
Rangunia Postal Code4360
RouzanB.I.T Post Office Postal Code4349
Beenajuri Postal Code4341
Dewanpur Postal Code4347
Fatepur Postal Code4345
Gahira Postal Code4343
Guzra Noapara Postal Code4346
jagannath Hat Postal Code4344
Kundeshwari Postal Code4342
Mohamuni Postal Code4348
Rouzan Postal Code4340
SandwipSandwip Postal Code4300
Shiberhat Postal Code4301
Urirchar Postal Code4302
SatkaniaBaitul Ijjat Postal Code4387
Bazalia Postal Code4388
Satkania Postal Code4386
SitakundaBarabkunda Postal Code4312
Baroidhala Postal Code4311
Bawashbaria Postal Code4313
Bhatiari Postal Code4315
Fouzdarhat Postal Code4316
Jafrabad Postal Code4317
Kumira Postal Code4314
Sitakunda Postal Code4310

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.