Dhaka Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Dhaka District Bangladesh

Dhaka District Postcodes
Dhaka District Postcodes

Dhaka District is the densest district in central Bangladesh, a part of the Dhaka Division. Dhaka was established in 1772. The district consists of 46 Upazilas/thanas, 2 City Corporations. The Six Upazilas in Dhaka district are Dhamrai Upazila, Dohar Upazila, Keraniganj Upazila, Nawabganj Upazila, Savar Upazila and Demra Upazila. There are 51 Post Office including Sub Offices in Dhaka District. Please see the following Dhaka Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Dhaka district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Dhaka District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
DemraDemra Postal Code1360
Matuail Postal Code1362
Sarulia Postal Code1361
Dhaka CantonmentDhaka Cantonment TSO Postal Code1206
DhamraiDhamrai Postal Code1350
Kamalpur Postal Code1351
DhanmondiJigatala TSO Postal Code1209
GulshanBanani TSO Postal Code1213
Gulshan Model Town Postal Code1212
JatrabariDhania TSO Postal Code1232
JoyparaJoypara Postal Code1330
Narisha Postal Code1332
Palamganj Postal Code1331
KeraniganjAti Bazar Postal Code1312
Dhaka Jute Mills Postal Code1311
Kalatia Postal Code1313
Keraniganj Postal Code1310
KhilgaonKhilgaonTSO Postal Code1219
KhilkhetKhilkhetTSO Postal Code1229
LalbagPosta TSO Postal Code1211
MirpurMirpur TSO Postal Code1216
MohammadpurMohammadpur Housing Postal Code1207
Sangsad BhabanTSO Postal Code1225
MotijheelBangabhabanTSO Postal Code1222
DilkushaTSO Postal Code1223
NawabganjAgla Postal Code1323
Churain Postal Code1325
Daudpur Postal Code1322
Hasnabad Postal Code1321
Khalpar Postal Code1324
Nawabganj Postal Code1320
New marketNew Market TSO Postal Code1205
PaltonDhaka GPO Postal Code1000
RamnaShantinagr TSO Postal Code1217
SabujbagBasabo TSO Postal Code1214
SavarAmin Bazar Postal Code1348
Dairy Farm Postal Code1341
EPZ Postal Code1349
Jahangirnagar University Postal Code1342
Kashem Cotton Mills Postal Code1346
Rajphulbaria Postal Code1347
Savar Postal Code1340
Savar Canttonment Postal Code1344
Saver P.A.T.C Postal Code1343
Shimulia Postal Code1345
SutrapurDhaka Sadar HO Postal Code1100
Gendaria TSO Postal Code1204
Wari TSO Postal Code1203
TejgaonTejgaon TSO Postal Code1215
Tejgaon Industrial AreaDhaka Polytechnic Postal Code1208
UttaraUttara Model Twon TSO Postal Code1230

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.