Jhalokati Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Jhalokati District Bangladesh

Jhalokati District Postcodes
Jhalokhti District Postcodes

Jhalokathi is a district in southern Bangladesh which is located in the Barisal Division. The district is administratively subdivided into 4 Upazilas, these are Jhalokati Sadar Upazila, Kathalia Upazila, Nalchity Upazila and Rajapur Upazila. There are 12 Post Office including Sub Offices in Jhalokati District. Please see the following Jhalokati Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Jhalokati district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Jhalokati District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
Jhalokati SadarBaukathi Postal Code8402
Gabha Postal Code8403
Jhalokati Sadar Postal Code8400
Nabagram Postal Code8401
Shekherhat Postal Code8404
KathaliaAmua Postal Code8431
Kathalia Postal Code8430
Niamatee Postal Code8432
Shoulajalia Postal Code8433
NalchhitiBeerkathi Postal Code8421
Nalchhiti Postal Code8420
RajapurRajapur Postal Code8410

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.