Amar TV

Khulna Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Khulna District Bangladesh

Khulna District Postcodes
Khulna District Postcodes

Khulna District is a district of Bangladesh which is located in the Khulna Division. Khulna district has 9 Upazilas, which are Koyra Upazila, Dumuria Upazila, Terokhada Upazila, Dacope Upazila, Dighalia Upazila, Paikgachha Upazila, Phultala Upazila, Batiaghata Upazila and Rupsa Upazila. There are 39 Post Office including Sub Offices in Khulna District. Please see the following Khulna Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Khulna district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Khulna District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
RupshaAlaipur Postal Code9240
Belphulia Postal Code9242
Rupsha Postal Code9241
BatiaghataBatiaghata Postal Code9260
Surkalee Postal Code9261
DacopeBajua Postal Code9272
Chalna Bazar Postal Code9270
Dacope Postal Code9271
Nalian Postal Code9273
DigaliaChandni Mahal Postal Code9221
Digalia Postal Code9220
Gazirhat Postal Code9224
Ghoshghati Postal Code9223
Senhati Postal Code9222
Khulna SadarAtra Shilpa Area Postal Code9207
BIT Khulna Postal Code9203
Doulatpur Postal Code9202
Jahanabad Cantonment Postal Code9205
Khulna Sadar Postal Code9100
Khulna G.P.O Postal Code9000
Khulna Shipyard Postal Code9201
Khulna University Postal Code9208
Siramani Postal Code9204
Sonali Jute Mills Postal Code9206
MadinabadAmadee Postal Code9291
Madinabad Postal Code9290
PaikgachhaChandkhali Postal Code9284
Garaikhali Postal Code9285
Godaipur Postal Code9281
Kapilmoni Postal Code9282
Katipara Postal Code9283
Paikgachha Postal Code9280
PhultalaPhultala Postal Code9210
SajiaraChuknagar Postal Code9252
Ghonabanda Postal Code9251
Sajiara Postal Code9250
Shahapur Postal Code9253
TerakhadaPak Barasat Postal Code9231
Terakhada Postal Code9230

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.