Amar TV

Magura Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Magura District Bangladesh

Magura District Postcodes
Magura District Postcodes

Magura is a district in south-western Bangladesh. It is a part of the Khulna Division. Magura district has 4 Upazilas. They are Magura Sadar Upazila, Mohammadpur Upazila, Shalikha Upazila and Sreepur Upazila. There are 8 Post Office including Sub Offices in Magura District. Please see the following Magura Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Magura district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Magura District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
ArparaArpara Postal Code7620
Magura SadarMagura Sadar Postal Code7600
MohammadpurBinodpur Postal Code7631
Mohammadpur Postal Code7630
Nahata Postal Code7632
ShripurLangalbadh Postal Code7611
Nachol Postal Code7612
Shripur Postal Code7610

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.