Amar TV

Meherpur Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Meherpur District Bangladesh

Meherpur District Postcodes
Meherpur District Postcodes

Meherpur is the northwestern district of Khulna Division in southwestern Bangladesh. The district is the smallest district in the country. Meherpur district is divided into three Upazilas – Gangni Upazila, Meherpur Sadar Upazila and Mujibnagar Upazila. There are 5 Post Office including Sub Offices in Meherpur District. Please see the following Meherpur Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Meherpur district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Meherpur District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
GangniGangni Postal Code7110
Meherpur SadarAmjhupi Postal Code7101
Amjhupi Postal Code7152
Meherpur Sadar Postal Code7100
Mujib NagarMujib Nagar Complex Postal Code7102

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.