Amar TV

Munshiganj Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Munshiganj District Bangladesh

Munshiganj District Postcodes
Munshiganj District Postcodes

Munshiganj also historically known as Bikrampur, is a district of the Dhaka Division. Munshiganj is divided into 6 Upazilas, which are Lohajang Upazila, Sreenagar Upazila, Munshiganj Sadar Upazila, Sirajdikhan Upazila, Tongibari Upazila and Gazaria Upazila. There are 38 Post Office including Sub Offices in Munshiganj District. Please see the following Munshiganj Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Munshiganj district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Munshiganj District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
GajariaGajaria Postal Code1510
Hossendi Postal Code1511
Rasulpur Postal Code1512
LohajongGouragonj Postal Code1334
Gouragonj Postal Code1534
Haldia SO Postal Code1532
Haridia Postal Code1333
Haridia DESO Postal Code1533
Korhati Postal Code1531
Lohajang Postal Code1530
Madini Mandal Postal Code1335
Medini Mandal EDSO Postal Code1535
Munshiganj SadarKathakhali Postal Code1503
Mirkadim Postal Code1502
Munshiganj Sadar Postal Code1500
Rikabibazar Postal Code1501
SirajdikhanIchapur Postal Code1542
Kola Postal Code1541
Malkha Nagar Postal Code1543
Shekher Nagar Postal Code1544
Sirajdikhan Postal Code1540
SrinagarBaghra Postal Code1557
Barikhal Postal Code1551
Bhaggyakul Postal Code1558
Hashara Postal Code1553
Kolapara Postal Code1554
Kumarbhog Postal Code1555
Mazpara Postal Code1552
Srinagar Postal Code1550
Vaggyakul SO Postal Code1556
TangibariBajrajugini Postal Code1523
Baligao Postal Code1522
Betkahat Postal Code1521
Dighirpar Postal Code1525
Hasail Postal Code1524
Pura Postal Code1527
Pura EDSO Postal Code1526
Tangibari Postal Code1520

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.