Amar TV

Narail Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Narail District Bangladesh

Narail District Postcodes
Narail District Postcodes

Narail is a district in south-western Bangladesh which is a part of Khulna Division. Narail District was established in 1984. It is divided into three Upazilas: Narail Sadar Upazila, Kalia Upazila and Lohagara Upazila. There are 9 Post Office including Sub Offices in Narail District. Please see the following Narail Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Narail district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Narail District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
KaliaKalia Postal Code7520
LaxmipashaBaradia Postal Code7514
Itna Postal Code7512
Laxmipasha Postal Code7510
Lohagora Postal Code7511
Naldi Postal Code7513
MohajanMohajan Postal Code7521
Narail SadarNarail Sadar Postal Code7500
Ratanganj Postal Code7501

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.

Cricketer and former captain of the Bangladesh national cricket team Mashrafe Bin Mortoza popularly Known as “Narail Express” was born in Narail.