Narsingdi Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Narsingdi District Bangladesh

Narsingdi District Postcodes
Narsingdi District Postcodes

Narsingdi is a district is a part of the Dhaka Division. There are six Upazilas, in the Narsingdi district. Which are Belabo Upazila, Monohardi Upazila, Narsingdi Sadar Upazila, Palash Upazila, Raipura Upazila and Shibpur Upazila. There are 18 Post Office including Sub Offices in Narsingdi District. Please see the following Narsingdi Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Narsingdi district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Narsingdi District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
BelaboBelabo Postal Code1640
MonohordiHatirdia Postal Code1651
Katabaria Postal Code1652
Monohordi Postal Code1650
Narsingdi SadarKarimpur Postal Code1605
Madhabdi Postal Code1604
Narsingdi College Postal Code1602
Narsingdi Sadar Postal Code1600
Panchdona Postal Code1603
UMC Jute Mills Postal Code1601
PalashChar Sindhur Postal Code1612
Ghorashal Postal Code1613
Ghorashal Urea Factory Postal Code1611
Palash Postal Code1610
RaypuraBazar Hasnabad Postal Code1631
Radhaganj Bazar Postal Code1632
Raypura Postal Code1630
ShibpurShibpur Postal Code1620

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.