Amar TV

Rajbari Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Rajbari District Bangladesh

Rajbari District Postcodes
Rajbari District Postcodes

Rajbari is a district is a part of the Dhaka Division. There are 5 Upazilas in this district. They are Baliakandi Upazila, Goalanda Upazila, Pangsha Upazila, Kalukhali Upazila and Rajbari Sadar Upazila. There are 9 Post Office including Sub Offices in Rajbari District. Please see the following Rajbari Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Rajbari district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Rajbari District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
BaliakandiBaliakandi Postal Code7730
Nalia Postal Code7731
PangshaMrigibazar Postal Code7723
Pangsha Postal Code7720
Ramkol Postal Code7721
Ratandia Postal Code7722
Rajbari SadarGoalanda Postal Code7710
Khankhanapur Postal Code7711
Rajbari Sadar Postal Code7700

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.