Netrokona Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Netrokona District Bangladesh

Netrokona District Postcodes
Netrokona District Postcodes

Netrokona is a district in northern Bangladesh which is a part of Mymensingh Division. Netrokona district is divided into ten Upazilas. The Upazilas of Netrokona District are Atpara Upazila, Barhatta Upazila, Durgapur Upazila, Khaliajuri Upazila, Kalmakanda Upazila, Kendua Upazila, Madan Upazila, Mohanganj Upazila, Netrakona Sadar Upazila and Purbadhala Upazila. There are 18 Post Office including Sub Offices in Netrokona District. Please see the following Netrokona Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Netrokona District, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Netrokona District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
Susung DurgapurSusnng Durgapur Postal Code2420
AtparaAtpara Postal Code2470
BarhattaBarhatta Postal Code2440
DharmapashaDharampasha Postal Code2450
DhobauraDhobaura Postal Code2416
Sakoai Postal Code2417
KalmakandaKalmakanda Postal Code2430
KenduaKendua Postal Code2480
KhaliajuriKhaliajhri Postal Code2460
Shaldigha Postal Code2462
MadanMadan Postal Code2490
ModdhynagarModdoynagar Postal Code2456
MohanganjMohanganj Postal Code2446
Netrokona SadarBaikherhati Postal Code2401
Netrokona Sadar Postal Code2400
PurbadholaJaria Jhanjhail Postal Code2412
Purbadhola Postal Code2410
Shamgonj Postal Code2411

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.