Amar TV

Rajshahi Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Rajshahi District Bangladesh

Rajshahi District Postcodes
Rajshahi District Postcodes

Rajshahi is a district in mid-western Bangladesh. It is a part of the Rajshahi Division. There are 9 Upazilas of Rajshahi District, those are Bagha Upazila, Bagmara Upazila, Charghaṭ Upazila, Durgapur Upazila, Godagaɽi Upazila, Mohanpur Upazila, Paba Upazila, Puṭhia Upazila and Tanore Upazila. There are 23 Post Office including Sub Offices in Rajshahi District. Please see the following Rajshahi Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Rajshahi district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Rajshahi District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
BaghaArani Postal Code6281
Bagha Postal Code6280
BagmaraBhabaniganj Postal Code6250
Taharpur Postal Code6251
CharghatCharghat Postal Code6270
Sarda Postal Code6271
DurgapurDurgapur Postal Code6240
GodagariGodagari Postal Code6290
Premtoli Postal Code6291
MohanpurKhodmohanpur Postal Code6220
LalitganjLalitganj Postal Code6210
Rajshahi Sugar Mills Postal Code6211
Shyampur Postal Code6212
PutiaPutia Postal Code6260
Rajshahi SadarBinodpur Bazar Postal Code6206
Ghuramara Postal Code6100
Kazla Postal Code6204
Rajshahi Cantonment Postal Code6202
Rajshahi Court Postal Code6201
Rajshahi Sadar Postal Code6000
Rajshahi University Postal Code6205
Sapura Postal Code6203
TanorTanor Postal Code6230

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.