Amar TV

Jamalpur Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Jamalpur District Bangladesh

Jamalpur District Postcodes
Jamalpur District Postcodes

Jamalpur is a district in Bangladesh, part of the Mymensingh Division. The district is divided into seven Upazilas. Those are Dewanganj Upazila, Baksiganj Upazila, Islampur Upazila, Jamalpur Sadar Upazila, Madarganj Upazila, Melandaha Upazila and Sarishabari Upazila. There are 20 Post Office including Sub Offices in Jamalpur District. Please see the following Jamalpur Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Jamalpur District, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Jamalpur District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
DewangonjDewangonj Postal Code2030
Dewangonj Sugar Mills Postal Code2031
IslampurDurmoot Postal Code2021
Gilabari Postal Code2022
Islampur Postal Code2020
JamalpurJamalpur Postal Code2000
Nandina Postal Code2001
Narundi Postal Code2002
MalandahJamalpur Postal Code2011
Mahmoodpur Postal Code2013
Malancha Postal Code2012
Malandah Postal Code2010
MathargonjBalijhuri Postal Code2041
Mathargonj Postal Code2040
ShorishabariBausee Postal Code2052
Gunerbari Postal Code2051
Jagannath Ghat Postal Code2053
Jamuna Sar Karkhana Postal Code2055
Pingna Postal Code2054
Shorishabari Postal Code2050

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.