Kurigram Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Kurigram District Bangladesh

Kurigram District Postcodes
Kurigram District Postcodes

Kurigram District is located in the Rangpur Division, in Northern Bangladesh. Kurigram District consists of nine Upazilas: Kurigram Sadar Upazila, Nageshwari Upazila, Bhurungamari Upazila, Phulbari Upazila, Rajarhat Upazila, Ulipur Upazila, Chilmari Upazila, Raomari Upazila and Char Rajibpur Upazila. There are 13 Post Office including Sub Offices in Kurigram District. Please see the following Kurigram Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Kurigram district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Kurigram District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
BhurungamariBhurungamari Postal Code5670
ChilmariChilmari Postal Code5630
Jorgachh Postal Code5631
Kurigram SadarKurigram Sadar Postal Code5600
Pandul Postal Code5601
Phulbari Postal Code5680
NageshwarNageshwar Postal Code5660
RajarhatNazimkhan Postal Code5611
Rajarhat Postal Code5610
RajibpurRajibpur Postal Code5650
RoumariRoumari Postal Code5640
UlipurBazarhat Postal Code5621
Ulipur Postal Code5620

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.