Amar TV

Lalmonirhat Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Lalmonirhat District Bangladesh

Lalmonirhat District Postcodes
Lalmonirhat District Postcodes

Lalmonirhat is a district, situated at the northern border of Bangladesh. It is a part of the Rangpur Division. There are 5 Upazilas in Lalmonirhat. The Upazilas are Lalmonirhat Sadar Upazila, Aditmari Upazila, Kaliganj Upazila, Hatibandha Upazila and Patgram Upazila. There are 9 Post Office including Sub Offices in Lalmonirhat District. Please see the following Lalmonirhat Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Lalmonirhat district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Lalmonirhat District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
AditmariAditmari Postal Code5510
HatibandhaHatibandha Postal Code5530
Lalmonirhat SadarKulaghat SO Postal Code5502
Lalmonirhat Sadar Postal Code5500
Moghalhat Postal Code5501
PatgramBaura Postal Code5541
Burimari Postal Code5542
Patgram Postal Code5540
TushbhandarTushbhandar Postal Code5520

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.