Nilphamari Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Nilphamari District Bangladesh

Nilphamari District Postcodes
Nilphamari District Postcodes

Nilphamari is a district, situated at the northern border of Bangladesh. It is a part of the Rangpur Division. There are 5 Upazilas in Nilphamari. The upazilas are Nilphamari Sadar Upazila, Aditmari Upazila, Kaliganj Upazila, Hatibandha Upazila and Patgram Upazila. There are 10 Post Office including Sub Offices in Nilphamari District. Please see the following Nilphamari Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Nilphamari district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Nilphamari District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
DimlaDimla Postal Code5350
Ghaga Kharibari Postal Code5351
DomarChilahati Postal Code5341
Domar Postal Code5340
JaldhakaJaldhaka Postal Code5330
KishoriganjKishoriganj Postal Code5320
Nilphamari SadarNilphamari Sadar Postal Code5300
Nilphamari Sugar Mills Postal Code5301
SyedpurSyedpur Postal Code5310
Syedpur Upashahar Postal Code5311

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.