Rangpur Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Rangpur District Bangladesh

Rangpur District Postcodes
Rangpur District Postcodes

Rangpur is a district in Northern Bangladesh which is also the divisional city of the Rangpur Division. The district has eight Upazilas, namely: Badarganj Upazila, Mithapukur Upazila, Gangachara Upazila, Kaunia Upazila, Rangpur Sadar Upazila, Pirgachha Upazila, Pirganj Upazila and Taraganj Upazila. There are 14 Post Office including Sub Offices in Rangpur District. Please see the following Rangpur Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Rangpur district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Rangpur District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
BadarganjBadarganj Postal Code5430
Shyampur Postal Code5431
GangacharaGangachara Postal Code5410
KauniaHaragachh Postal Code5441
Kaunia Postal Code5440
MithapukurMithapukur Postal Code5460
PirgachhaPirgachha Postal Code5450
Rangpur SadarAlamnagar Postal Code5402
Mahiganj Postal Code5403
Rangpur Cadet College Postal Code5404
Rangpur Carmichael College Postal Code5405
Rangpur Sadar Postal Code5400
Rangpur Upa Shahar Postal Code5401
TaraganjTaraganj Postal Code5420

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.