Amar TV

Bogra Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Bogra/Bogura District Bangladesh

Bogra District Postcodes
Bogra District Postcodes

Bogra District (officially known as Bogura) is a northern district of Bangladesh, in the Rajshahi Division. Bogra is called the gateway to North Bengal. Bogra is an industrial city where many small and mid-sized industries are sited. Bogra has 12 Upazilas. Those are Adamdighi Upazila, Bogra Sadar Upazila, Sherpur Upazila, Dhunat Upazila, Dhupchanchia Upazila, Gabtali Upazila, Kahaloo Upazila, Nandigram Upazila, Shajahanpur Upazila, Sariakandi Upazila, Shibganj Upazila and Sonatala Upazila. There are 20 Post Office including Sub Offices in Bogra District. Please see the following Bogra Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Bogra district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Bogra/Bogura District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
AlamdighiAdamdighi Postal Code5890
Nasharatpur Postal Code5892
Santahar Postal Code5891
Bogra SadarBogra Cantonment Postal Code5801
Bogra Sadar Postal Code5800
DhunatDhunat Postal Code5850
Gosaibari Postal Code5851
DupchachiaDupchachia Postal Code5880
Talora Postal Code5881
GabtoliGabtoli Postal Code5820
Sukhanpukur Postal Code5821
KahaluKahalu Postal Code5870
NandigramNandigram Postal Code5860
SariakandiChandan Baisha Postal Code5831
Sariakandi Postal Code5830
SherpurChandaikona Postal Code5841
Palli Unnyan Accademy Postal Code5842
Sherpur Postal Code5840
ShibganjShibganj Postal Code5810
SonatolaSonatola Postal Code5826

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.