Amar TV

Chapainawabganj Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Chapai Nawabganj District Bangladesh

Chapai Nawabganj District Postcodes
Chapai Nawabganj District Postcodes

Chapai Nawabganj / Chapainawabganj is located on the north-western part of Bangladesh. It is a part of the Rajshahi Division. Chapainawabganj /Chapai Nawabganj district comprises five Upazilas: Bholahat Upazila, Gomastapur Upazila, Nachole Upazila, Chapainawabganj Sadar Upazila and Shibganj Upazila. There are 12 Post Office including Sub Offices in Chapainawabganj District. Please see the following Chapainawabganj Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Chapai Nawabganj district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Chapainawabganj/Chapai Nawabganj District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
BholahatBholahat Postal Code6330
Chapinawabganj SadarAmnura Postal Code6303
Chapinawbganj Sadar Postal Code6300
Rajarampur Postal Code6301
Ramchandrapur Postal Code6302
NacholMandumala Postal Code6311
Nachol Postal Code6310
RohanpurGomashtapur Postal Code6321
Rohanpur Postal Code6320
Shibganj U.P.OKansart Postal Code6341
Manaksha Postal Code6342
Shibganj U.P.O Postal Code6340

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.