Amar TV

Satkhira Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Satkhira District Bangladesh

Satkhira District Postcodes
Satkhira District Postcodes

Satkhira is a district in southwestern Bangladesh and is part of Khulna Division. The district consists of two municipalities, seven Upazilas. The upazilas are Satkhira Sadar Upazila, Assasuni Upazila, Debhata Upazila, Tala Upazila, Kalaroa Upazila, Kaliganj Upazila and Shyamnagar Upazila. There are 25 Post Office including Sub Offices in Satkhira District. Please see the following Satkhira Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Satkhira district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Satkhira District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
AshashuniAshashuni Postal Code9460
Baradal Postal Code9461
DebbhataDebbhata Postal Code9430
Gurugram Postal Code9431
KalaroaChandanpur Postal Code9415
Hamidpur Postal Code9413
Jhaudanga Postal Code9412
Kalaroa Postal Code9410
Khordo Postal Code9414
Murarikati Postal Code9411
Kaliganj UPOKaliganj UPO Postal Code9440
Nalta Mubaroknagar Postal Code9441
Ratanpur Postal Code9442
NakipurBuri Goalini Postal Code9453
Gabura Postal Code9454
Habinagar Postal Code9455
Nakipur Postal Code9450
Naobeki Postal Code9452
Noornagar Postal Code9451
Satkhira SadarBudhhat Postal Code9403
Gunakar Kati Postal Code9402
Satkhira Islamia Acc Postal Code9401
Satkhira Sadar Postal Code9400
TaalaPatkelghata Postal Code9421
Taala Postal Code9420

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.