Amar TV

Faridpur Postcodes: Postal Codes (ZIP) of Faridpur District Bangladesh

Faridpur District Postcodes
Faridpur District Postcodes

Faridpur is a district in south-central Bangladesh. It is a part of the Dhaka Division. It has 9 Upazila. These are Alfadanga Upazila, Bhanga Upazila, Boalmari Upazila, Charbhadrasan Upazila, Faridpur Sadar Upazila, Madhukhali Upazila, Nagarkanda Upazila, Sadarpur Upazila and Saltha Upazila. There are 17 Post Office including Sub Offices in Faridpur District. Please see the following Faridpur Postcodes info which contains postal codes (ZIP) of all sub-post office in Faridpur district, Bangladesh.

Postal Codes (ZIP) of Faridpur District

Thana/UpazilaSub OfficePostcode
AlfadangaAlfadanga Postal Code7870
BhangaBhanga Postal Code7830
BoalmariBoalmari Postal Code7860
Rupatpat Postal Code7861
CharbhadrasanCharbadrashan Postal Code7810
Faridpur SadarAmbikapur Postal Code7802
Baitul Aman Polytechnic Postal Code7803
Faridpur Sadar Postal Code7800
Kanaipur Postal Code7801
MadukhaliKamarkali Postal Code7851
Madukhali Postal Code7850
NagarkandaNagarkanda Postal Code7840
Talma Postal Code7841
SadarpurBishwa Jaker Manjil Postal Code7822
Hat Krishapur Postal Code7821
Sadarpur Postal Code7820
ShrianganShriangan Postal Code7804

Please visit Bangladesh Postcodes: List of ZIP Codes in Bangladesh for other District Postal Codes of Bangladesh.